CTAP Board 2017-18

The Catalina Terrace Board of Directors is an all-volunteer group of eleven members. Board members are divided amongst three categories of office: seven Athletic Directors appointed by the board, three Community Directors elected from the facility membership, and one Tennis Director appointed by the Tucson Community Tennis Program (TCTP) Board of Directors. Our board is made up of swim team parents and facility members just like you. We bring a diversity of experience and professional backgrounds to CTAP, but all that is required is devotion to youth athletics and a commitment to serve a three-year term on the board. The board meets monthly on the second Sunday.


Catalina Terrace Athletic Program (CTAP) Board of Directors, 2017-2018

The 2017-2018 CTAP Board of Directors, and diving board. Clockwise from top-left: Ash Trudinger-Smith, Fred Edquid, Jon Whittier, Steve Black (Pool Manager), Bridget Barber (Treasurer), Nate Kappler (President), Andrea Graham (Vice-President), Hale Barter (Swim Team Manager), Bob Bingham (Secretary). Not pictured: Jim Tofel